I f*ing hate Charly Sheen

“I like really expensive tights where do you buy them?” – scott… I miss having bands me and my friends “discovered” and who had a small enough following that we could manage to hang out with them after the show (but a large enough following that we were still pretty cool for doing so).  Traveling to vegas or LA or park city (in a snow storm) to see them and never once hear them on the radio… now, I can’t get into the “scene”.  I miss Pepper, Slightly Stoopid, Brother Ali and Sweatshop Union.  Maybe I’m just not COOL enough to get into a new scene… Maybe I should give all these new bands a chance!?

Still, We look pretty cute…

Also Michael was in town. He is the funniest man I have met in real life.

FB Sean: arcade fire won album of the year instead of lady gaga……prepare for an epic street battle of gays vs indie folk

FB Michael: It will forever be known as the Battle of Tight Pants

He totes played me super indy “cool kid” music which I would become obsessed with and love!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

