Michael VS Keidis

When I was an undergrad I worked with the most interesting post-doc. He wrote a book – I think it might have been semi-autobiographical. He told me then (circa 2006?) that if it was ever made into a movie he would hire Gael Garcia Bernal to play his role.

I owe many thank yous to him. So Michael thank you  for introducing me to science, worms, genetics, research and Bernal… Also I’d like to thank him for dressing up every Friday in his favorite skirt…

 Bernal

My Sister and I actually thought he more resembled Anthony Kiedis but we were also obsessed with RHCP at the time too.

 Keidis

Whatevs They are both hot!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

