Messed up

The older I get (and I know there is much more to come seeing as how I’m only 25) the more I realize how f&$#ed up people are. I have seen drama that they say in reality tv is fake. And I don’t live in the ghetto I’m in a phd program at a prestigious university and I come from a middle to upper class family in salt lake city yet my friends are all philanderer and adulterers, hooked on drugs or alcohol, depressed and suicidal, committed to the hospital or to the local bar and life just goes on. Even the 23-year-old divorced adulteress just passed the biggest test in our phd paths. The suicidal one went to work today and did experiments, recovering drug addict went to his prestigious job and probably popped a few pills.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

